More Headlines
Events
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Feb 17
at NEWA Futures Tournament
at Trinity College
Thu Feb 21
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Fri Feb 22
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sat Feb 23
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sat Feb 23
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Clark University
Sun Feb 24
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sun Feb 24
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
Keene St.
Thu Feb 28
6:00 PM
at Smith
Fri Mar 01
5:00 PM
at Norwich
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
@ at Clark University
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. Westfield St.
@ Trinity College, Hartford, Conn.
Tue Mar 05
7:00 PM
Amherst
Thu Mar 07
5:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Springfield
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
at Bates
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Castleton
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, S.C. (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. Nazareth
@ University of Tampa
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Elms
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, S.C. (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Sat Mar 16
1:45 PM
vs. Staten Island
@ Legends Way (Clermont, FL)
Sat Mar 16
6:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields / Field 3
Sun Mar 17
TBA
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 17
TBA
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
vs. Albright
@ Legends Way (Claremont, FL)
Sun Mar 17
2:15 PM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Osceola Complex (Kissimmee, FL)
Mon Mar 18
9:45 AM
vs. Allegheny
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Hancock Park (Clermont, FL)
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lexington, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
10:00 AM
vs. Farmingdale State
@ Spring Break
Tue Mar 19
11:00 AM
vs. Oswego
@ (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Tue Mar 19
1:30 PM
vs. New Paltz
@ Legends Way (Clermont, FL)
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
vs. Oswego
@ (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Legends Way (Clermont, FL)
Tue Mar 19
8:00 PM
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lexington, S.C.
Thu Mar 21
TBA
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
TBA
vs. Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. Oswego
@ (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Thu Mar 21
1:30 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
vs. Farmingdale State
@ Hancock Park (Clermont, FL)
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
@ University of Tampa
Fri Mar 22
9:30 AM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. Calvin
@ Neutral
Fri Mar 22
11:45 AM
vs. Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Wentworth
Mon Mar 25
3:30 PM
Elms
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Suffolk
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
U. of New England
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Nichols
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Springfield
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Thu Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Keene St.
Fri Apr 05
at Rhode Island College Anchorman Invitational
Hosted by Rhode Island College at Valley Country Club (Warwick, RI)
Fri Apr 05
3:30 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 06
at Rhode Island College Anchorman Invitational
Hosted by Rhode Island College at Valley Country Club (Warwick, RI)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
Amherst
Mon Apr 08
7:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Curry
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
at JWU Wildcats Spring Invitational
Hosted by Johnson and Wales at Cranston Country Club (Cranston, RI)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 14
at JWU Wildcats Spring Invitational
Hosted by Johnson and Wales at Cranston Country Club (Cranston, RI)
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 16
TBA
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Curry
Wed Apr 17
2:30 PM
Nichols
Wed Apr 17
4:30 PM
Nichols
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Williams
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri Apr 19
at UMass-Dartmouth Spring Invitational
Hosted by UMass-Dartmouth at Allendale Country Club (North Dartmouth, MA)
Fri Apr 19
2:30 PM
U. of New England
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Colorado Col.
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
U. of New England
Sat Apr 20
at UMass-Dartmouth Spring Invitational
Hosted by UMass-Dartmouth at Allendale Country Club (North Dartmouth, MA)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
at Curry
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Curry
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Apr 23
5:30 PM
at Springfield
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Westfield St.
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Apr 27
at CCC Championship
Hosted by Western New England
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Apr 28
at CCC Championship
Hosted by Western New England
Mon Apr 29
3:30 PM
at Babson
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 16
Final - PS Away
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
Worcester St. L, 1-0
Lusitano Stadium - Ludlow, Mass.
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 1-0
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Fri Oct 19
Final
Gordon W, 4-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
U. of New England W, 5-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
U. of New England W, 70-13
Sat Oct 20
Final
Endicott L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
U. of New England T, 1-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
Gordon L, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Roger Williams T, 1-1
Thu Oct 25
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
Westfield St. L, 6-3
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Nichols W, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Nichols W, 49-14
Sun Oct 28
Final - PK Home
Roger Williams T, 1-1
CCC Quarterfinals (WNE advances 3-0 on pen.)
Sun Oct 28
Final
Roger Williams L, 1-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - PK Away
at Endicott T, 0-0
CCC Semifinals (WNE advances 4-3 on pen.)
Thu Nov 01
Final
at U. of New England L, 5-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
Endicott L, 11-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Endicott L, 41-38
Sat Nov 03
Final
at U. of New England L, 1-0
CCC Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Endicott L, 8-1
Thu Nov 08
Final
Springfield L, 95-84
Fri Nov 09
Final
at U. of New England L, 7-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Suffolk W, 66-58
Sat Nov 10
Final
Becker W, 52-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 71-68
Sat Nov 10
Final
U. of New England L, 8-1
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 114-72
Exhibition
Tue Nov 13
Final
Springfield W, 58-49
Fri Nov 16
Final
Wentworth L, 6-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 81-67
@ Wesleyan University Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 42-24
NCAA Championship - 1st Round
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 80-72
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wentworth L, 4-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden W, 80-74
@ Neumann University Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Neumann L, 69-66
@ Neumann University Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Post W, 4-2
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Worcester St. L, 66-54
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Hartford L, 93-53
Exhibition
Sun Nov 25
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-3
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Dean College L, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
Roger Williams W, 54-52
Wed Nov 28
Final
Roger Williams L, 87-85
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Curry L, 7-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth W, 74-49
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth L, 89-81
Sat Dec 01
Final
Becker L, 4-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gordon W, 72-58
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gordon L, 99-70
Thu Dec 06
Final
Rensselaer W, 69-54
Thu Dec 06
Final
Worcester St. W, 5-3
Fri Dec 07
Final
Southern N.H. W, 4-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Westfield St. L, 83-68
Sat Dec 08
Final
at MCLA W, 79-61
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 81-72
@ Trinity Holiday Invitational
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 71-56
Trinity Holiday Invitational Finals
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Endicott L, 62-55
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Endicott L, 83-64
Fri Jan 04
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 4-2
Sat Jan 05
Final
U. of New England L, 63-54
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Framingham St. W, 4-3
Sat Jan 05
Final
U. of New England W, 132-94
Tue Jan 08
Final
Nichols W, 56-33
Tue Jan 08
Final
Nichols L, 99-96
Thu Jan 10
Final
Salve Regina L, 51-50
Thu Jan 10
Final
Salve Regina L, 77-70
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Curry L, 58-52
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Curry W, 101-74
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Anna Maria W, 6-1
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
Mon Jan 14
Final - OT
Suffolk L, 91-77
Wed Jan 16
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 66-51
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Jan 19
Final
Gordon W, 68-51
Sat Jan 19
Final
Gordon W, 94-88
Sat Jan 19
Final
Nichols L, 4-0
Tue Jan 22
Final
Wentworth W, 67-37
Tue Jan 22
Final
Wentworth W, 97-79
Thu Jan 24
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 67-57
Fri Jan 25
Final
Salve Regina W, 7-4
Sat Jan 26
Final
at U. of New England W, 65-60
Sat Jan 26
Final
at U. of New England W, 104-88
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Salve Regina L, 4-3
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Nichols W, 59-35
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Nichols L, 82-63
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
at Becker L, 3-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
Curry W, 52-30
Sat Feb 02
Final
Curry W, 98-62
Sat Feb 02
Final
Becker W, 3-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Salve Regina W, 53-37
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Salve Regina W, 93-80
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Curry L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
Curry L, 5-1
Wed Feb 13
Final
Endicott L, 52-48
Wed Feb 13
Final
Endicott W, 104-76
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center