More Headlines
Events
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Nichols
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 24
at NCAA Northeast Regional
Hosted by WPI
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Springfield
Sun Feb 25
at NCAA Northeast Regional
Hosted by WPI
Tue Feb 27
4:00 PM
at Keene St.
Thu Mar 01
4:00 PM
Smith
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Lasell
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Springfield
Tue Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Norwich
Tue Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Castleton
Tue Mar 06
6:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Mar 09
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Mar 10
11:00 AM
at MIT
(New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass. (Field 3)
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Northborough, MA
Sun Mar 11
2:30 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Northborough,MA
Sun Mar 11
5:00 PM
vs. Nazareth
@ Carrier Dome (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
vs. Bates
@ Southern New Hampshire University (Manchester, N.H.)
Sat Mar 17
TBA
vs. Stockton
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 17
9:00 AM
vs. Transylvania
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 3)
Sat Mar 17
11:30 AM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 2)
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Clark University
Sun Mar 18
TBA
vs. Clarkson
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 18
9:00 AM
vs. Oberlin
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
Sun Mar 18
11:30 AM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
Mon Mar 19
TBA
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 19
9:00 AM
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
Mon Mar 19
11:30 AM
vs. Allegheny
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
Mon Mar 19
5:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
@ Englewood, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
TBA
vs. New Paltz
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 21
TBA
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Virginia Beach, VA
Wed Mar 21
9:00 AM
vs. Centre
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
Wed Mar 21
11:30 AM
vs. Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
Thu Mar 22
TBA
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 5)
Thu Mar 22
12:00 PM
vs. Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
12:00 PM
vs. Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
2:00 PM
vs. Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
Fri Mar 23
TBA
at Hamilton
Fri Mar 23
TBA
vs. Elmhurst
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. Calvin
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Sat Mar 24
TBA
vs. St. Olaf
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 24
2:30 PM
at Springfield
Sun Mar 25
TBA
vs. Benedictine (IL)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Mar 26
6:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Mar 27
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Tue Mar 27
4:00 PM
Curry
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Curry
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Mar 28
5:00 PM
at Nichols
Thu Mar 29
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
at MCLA
Berkshire West- Pittsfield, MA
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
Curry
Fri Mar 30
5:30 PM
Curry
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Suffolk
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 31
2:30 PM
Suffolk
Sat Mar 31
4:00 PM
at U. of New England
Mon Apr 02
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Curry
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
Keene St.
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
Wentworth
Wed Apr 04
5:30 PM
Keene St.
Wed Apr 04
7:00 PM
Wentworth
Thu Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rhode Island College
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Fri Apr 06
3:30 PM
Gordon
Fri Apr 06
4:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Fri Apr 06
5:30 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 07
2:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Apr 10
3:30 PM
Springfield
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
Nichols
Tue Apr 10
5:30 PM
Springfield
Tue Apr 10
7:00 PM
Nichols
Wed Apr 11
3:30 PM
Westfield St.
Thu Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Thu Apr 12
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
Husson
Thu Apr 12
5:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Apr 14
2:30 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sun Apr 15
2:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Apr 15
2:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Apr 17
7:00 PM
Williams
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
Gordon
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Wed Apr 18
5:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri Apr 20
3:30 PM
at Johnson St.
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Curry
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 21
2:30 PM
Curry
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Wentworth
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sun Apr 22
1:30 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Gordon
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Gordon
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 28
2:30 PM
at Gordon
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Nichols
Sun Apr 29
2:30 PM
Nichols
Mon Apr 30
3:30 PM
Babson
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final
Curry L, 5-1
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Springfield L, 71-31
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Springfield L, 88-70
Thu Nov 16
Final
at Suffolk L, 2-1
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. MCLA W, 78-60
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright Tournament
Sat Nov 18
at Doug Parker Invitational 8th of 18 teams (68.5)
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Nov 18
at Plymouth State W, 143-80
Sat Nov 18
vs. Eastern Connecticut L, 155-93
@ Plymouth State
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 35-0
NCAA Championship First Round
Sat Nov 18
Final
MCLA W, 53-47
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Amherst L, 73-61
Ken Wright Invitational Championship Game
Sat Nov 18
Final
Suffolk L, 5-0
Tue Nov 21
at WPI L, 36-9
Tue Nov 21
Final
Post W, 4-2
Tue Nov 21
Final
Worcester St. W, 67-54
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 3-1
2017 Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Becker L, 72-68
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 6-4
@ Hooksett, N.H.
Wed Nov 29
Final
Roger Williams L, 82-76
Wed Nov 29
Final
Roger Williams L, 68-58
Fri Dec 01
Rhode Island College W, 44-2
Fri Dec 01
Final
Endicott L, 5-3
Sat Dec 02
at Bridegwater State Invitational 3rd of 6 teams (270 points)
Sat Dec 02
Final
Salve Regina W, 61-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
Salve Regina L, 82-75
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Endicott L, 9-2
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 64-63
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 89-79
Thu Dec 07
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 90-76
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 67-65
Fri Dec 08
at New England College W, 36-6
Fri Dec 08
Final
at U. of New England L, 6-5
Sat Dec 09
Final
Westfield St. W, 92-83
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Emerson W, 75-72
Sat Dec 09
Final
U. of New England L, 5-0
Thu Dec 28
Final
vs. Messiah L, 70-40
@ Land of Magic Classic (Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Fri Dec 29
Final - OT
vs. Framingham St. L, 90-89
@ Land of Magic Classic (Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Nichols W, 64-53
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Nichols W, 100-94
Sat Jan 06
Final
Framingham St. W, 5-2
Mon Jan 08
Babson L, 152-108
Tue Jan 09
Final - OT
at King's (Pa.) W, 3-2
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Endicott L, 71-65
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Endicott L, 69-59
Wed Jan 10
Bridgewater State L, 28-21
Wed Jan 10
Roger Williams L, 47-0
Wed Jan 10
at Elms W, 146-98
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
at Bryn Athyn T, 2-2
Thu Jan 11
Final
Curry W, 98-64
Thu Jan 11
Final
Curry W, 51-40
Sat Jan 13
at Will Abele Invitational 5th of 13 teams (65.5)
Hosted by Ursinus College
Sat Jan 13
Final
at U. of New England W, 70-62
Sat Jan 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 102-86
Tue Jan 16
Final
Wentworth L, 72-71
Tue Jan 16
Final
Wentworth W, 83-57
Thu Jan 18
Final - OT
Gordon W, 69-63
Rescheduled from 1/4
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-3
Thu Jan 18
Final
Gordon W, 101-83
Rescheduled from 1/4
Sat Jan 20
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 169-75
Sat Jan 20
vs. Simmons L, 199-62
@ St. Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Jan 20
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 68-55
Sat Jan 20
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 92-81
Sat Jan 20
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 2-0
Sun Jan 21
vs. NEWA Duals 10th of 16 teams
@ Hosted by Providence Career & Technical Academy
Sun Jan 21
at Castleton L, 36-3
NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 21
at Norwich W, 31-15
NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 21
at Plymouth State W, 35-15
NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 21
at Williams L, 32-9
NEWA Duals
Wed Jan 24
Gordon W, 133-68
Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
at Roger Williams L, 67-56
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Roger Williams L, 81-58
Thu Jan 25
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
at University of St. Joseph L, 144-126
Sat Jan 27
Castleton W, 25-15
Sat Jan 27
Rhode Island College W, 133-79
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Salve Regina L, 65-62
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Salve Regina L, 71-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
Wentworth L, 3-2
Tue Jan 30
Final
Endicott L, 56-47
Tue Jan 30
Final
Endicott L, 92-85
Thu Feb 01
Final
Dean College W, 91-79
Fri Feb 02
Final
Nichols L, 4-1
Sat Feb 03
vs. SUNY Sullivan W, 51-0
@ Southern Maine
Sat Feb 03
vs. Trinity College W, 28-17
@ Southern Maine
Sat Feb 03
at Southern Maine L, 25-9
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Gordon W, 60-46
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Gordon L, 84-77
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
at Nichols T, 4-4
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Curry W, 78-60
Originally scheduled for 2/7
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Becker L, 6-3
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Curry W, 53-35
*Originally scheduled for 2/7
Sat Feb 10
at Plymouth State W, 56-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
Nichols W, 60-52
Sat Feb 10
Final
Nichols L, 73-61
Sat Feb 10
Final
Becker W, 6-2
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Wentworth W, 69-43
Tue Feb 13
Final - OT
at Wentworth L, 67-64
Sat Feb 17
Final
U. of New England L, 61-54
Sat Feb 17
Final
U. of New England W, 111-89
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Salve Regina L, 8-1
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center