More Headlines
Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 04
Final
Wentworth W, 21-8
Wed Apr 04
Final
Wentworth W, 11-9
Thu Apr 05
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 20-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
Gordon W, 4-2
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 8-1
Rhode Island College
Thu Apr 05
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 13-1
Thu Apr 05
Final
Gordon W, 7-6
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
at Rhode Island College Spring Invitational
Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I
Sat Apr 07
at Rhode Island College Spring Invitational 6th of 15 teams (318)
Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 16-2
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Endicott W, 7-5
Sat Apr 07
Final
Roger Williams L, 6-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Endicott L, 17-2
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 5-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Westfield St. W, 13-5
Rescheduled from April 2
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Curry W, 9-0
Rescheduled from 4/4
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Salve Regina L, 8-6
Tue Apr 10
Final
Nichols W, 16-11
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
Nichols W, 10-9
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Nichols L, 8-1
Wed Apr 11
Final
Keene St. W, 1-0
Rescheduled from April 4
Wed Apr 11
Final
Westfield St. W, 9-5
Wed Apr 11
Final
Keene St. L, 2-1
Rescheduled from April 4
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Westfield St. W, 6-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 11-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
Husson W, 14-9
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Westfield St. L, 11-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
at U. of New England W, 7-5
Moved from 4/15
Fri Apr 13
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-1
Moved from 4/15
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Wentworth W, 8-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott W, 6-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams L, 19-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Endicott L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wentworth W, 6-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott L, 9-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams W, 12-8
Tue Apr 17
at Rich Korzec Invitational 2nd of 7 teams (319)
Hosted by Worcester State (Blackstone National Golf Club - Sutton, Mass.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Roger Williams L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 4/15
Tue Apr 17
Final
Nichols W, 8-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Roger Williams L, 8-2
Rescheduled from 4/15
Tue Apr 17
Final
Nichols W, 9-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Williams L, 11-8
Wed Apr 18
Final
Gordon L, 7-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
Keene St. W, 7-6
Postponed from 4/4; Moved to Springfield, Mass.
Wed Apr 18
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 14-13
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
Wed Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
at Eastern Nazarene L, 4-3
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
Fri Apr 20
Final
Mitchell L, 11-1
Sat Apr 21
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 1st of 19 teams (306)
Hosted by Johnson & Wales (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
Salve Regina W, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Endicott L, 2-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Curry W, 4-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Endicott L, 4-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
Curry W, 14-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 2OT
at Salve Regina W, 12-11
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Salve Regina W, 14-8
Sun Apr 22
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 2nd of 19 teams (614)
Hosted by Johnson & Wales (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.)
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Roger Williams W, 5-2
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Roger Williams W, 8-0
Sun Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
at Wentworth L, 6-5
Tue Apr 24
at Westfield State Spring Invitational 1st of 4 teams (312)
Hosted by Westfield State (Tekoa Country Club - Westfield, Mass.)
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 9-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
Springfield L, 1-0
Rescheduled from April 10
Tue Apr 24
Final
Gordon W, 16-15
Tue Apr 24
Final
Springfield W, 5-4
Rescheduled from April 10
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 10-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
Gordon W, 11-8
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
at CCC Championship 1st of 4 teams (289)
Hosted by Endicott College (Kernwood Country Club - Salem, Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Roger Williams L, 5-1
Match 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Gordon W, 9-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
U. of New England L, 17-8
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-1
@ Quincy, Mass. Game 4 - CCC Tournament
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Gordon W, 2-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 2-1
Game 6 - CCC Tournament
Sun Apr 29
at CCC Championship 1st of 4 teams (583)
Hosted by Endicott College (Kernwood Country Club - Salem, Mass.)
Sun Apr 29
Final
Nichols W, 14-3
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
Nichols W, 7-6
Mon Apr 30
Final
Babson L, 13-6
Tue May 01
Final
Salve Regina W, 18-5
Game 3 - CCC Semifinals
Wed May 02
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 9-7
Fri May 04
Final - 8 innings
at Endicott W, 2-1
Game 10 - CCC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
Endicott W, 10-6
Game 5 - CCC Championship
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Gordon W, 10-2
@ Bristol, R.I. Game 2 - CCC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
at Endicott W, 8-4
Game 12 - CCC Championship
Sat May 05
Final
at Roger Williams W, 18-8
Game 4 - CCC Tournament
Mon May 07
Final
Gordon W, 17-2
Game 8 - CCC Pod B Final
Wed May 09
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 15-7
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Fri May 11
Final
at Salve Regina W, 11-3
Game A - CCC Championship Series
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Amherst L, 2-0
@ Williamstown, MA NCAA Regional Game 1
Sat May 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Husson W, 6-5
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Williamstown, Mass. Regional: Game 4
Sun May 13
Final - 9 innings
vs. Amherst L, 7-2
@ Williamstown, MA NCAA Tournament, Williamstown Regional, Game 5
Sun May 13
Final - 12 innings
at Salve Regina W, 7-6
Game B - CCC Championship Series
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 19-15
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Regional
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 4-1
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Regional
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Keystone L, 6-4
@ Buzzards Bay, Mass. NCAA Regional
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center