More Headlines
Events
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Wentworth
Mon Mar 25
3:30 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Suffolk
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Mon Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Elms
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
vs. Springfield
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Thu Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Keene St.
Fri Apr 05
at Rhode Island College Anchorman Invitational
Hosted by Rhode Island College at Valley Country Club (Warwick, RI)
Fri Apr 05
3:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 06
at Rhode Island College Anchorman Invitational
Hosted by Rhode Island College at Valley Country Club (Warwick, RI)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Mount Holyoke
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
vs. Amherst
Mon Apr 08
7:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
vs. Curry
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
at JWU Wildcats Spring Invitational
Hosted by Johnson and Wales at Cranston Country Club (Cranston, RI)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sun Apr 14
at JWU Wildcats Spring Invitational
Hosted by Johnson and Wales at Cranston Country Club (Cranston, RI)
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 16
TBA
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Curry
Wed Apr 17
2:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Apr 17
4:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Williams
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri Apr 19
at UMass-Dartmouth Spring Invitational
Hosted by UMass-Dartmouth at Allendale Country Club (North Dartmouth, MA)
Fri Apr 19
2:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
vs. Colorado Col.
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Apr 20
at UMass-Dartmouth Spring Invitational
Hosted by UMass-Dartmouth at Allendale Country Club (North Dartmouth, MA)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
at Curry
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Curry
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Apr 23
5:30 PM
at Springfield
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
vs. Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
vs. Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Sat Apr 27
at CCC Championship
Hosted by Western New England
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Apr 28
at CCC Championship
Hosted by Western New England
Mon Apr 29
3:30 PM
at Babson
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gordon L, 99-70
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Rensselaer W, 69-54
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 5-3
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Southern N.H. W, 4-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Westfield St. L, 83-68
Sat Dec 08
Final
at MCLA W, 79-61
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 81-72
@ Trinity Holiday Invitational
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 71-56
Trinity Holiday Invitational Finals
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Endicott L, 62-55
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Endicott L, 83-64
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 4-2
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 63-54
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Framingham St. W, 4-3
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. U. of New England W, 132-94
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Nichols W, 56-33
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Nichols L, 99-96
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 51-50
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 77-70
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Curry L, 58-52
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Curry W, 101-74
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Anna Maria W, 6-1
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
Mon Jan 14
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk L, 91-77
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 66-51
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Gordon W, 68-51
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Gordon W, 94-88
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Nichols L, 4-0
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 67-37
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 97-79
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 67-57
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 7-4
Sat Jan 26
Final
at U. of New England W, 65-60
Sat Jan 26
Final
at U. of New England W, 104-88
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Salve Regina L, 4-3
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Nichols W, 59-35
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Nichols L, 82-63
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
at Becker L, 3-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Curry W, 52-30
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Curry W, 98-62
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Becker W, 3-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Salve Regina W, 53-37
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Salve Regina W, 93-80
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Curry L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Curry L, 5-1
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Endicott L, 52-48
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Endicott W, 104-76
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Roger Williams W, 62-46
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Roger Williams L, 88-73
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Endicott W, 4-3
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Endicott W, 70-65
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 64-52
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Nichols L, 87-79
Thu Feb 21
Final
at U. of New England W, 67-59
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Clark University W, 17-10
Note Time Change
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Endicott W, 69-55
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Springfield L, 19-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 17-9
Rescheduled From February 26
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Smith L, 13-12
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Norwich W, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Tufts L, 70-44
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Westfield St. L, 6-5
@ Hartford, CT
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Amherst L, 16-11
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Westfield St. L, 17-7
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Springfield W, 3-2
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Bates L, 20-8
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Castleton W, 14-8
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve W, 2-0
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 14-12
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at Elms
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 12-2
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Staten Island W, 2-0
@ Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields / Field 3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 8-1
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center (Orlando, Fla.)
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Albright W, 6-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 8-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Allegheny L, 9-6
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 4-1
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 12-8
@ Lexington, S.C.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 5-4
@ USTA National Training Center (Orlando, Fla.)
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 19-13
@ Englewood, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Oswego W, 16-14
@ Lexington, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. New Paltz L, 2-0
@ Clermont, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oswego L, 15-1
@ Lexington, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Bowdoin L, 9-0
@ Legends Way (Clermont, FL)
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Tampa, Fla. (University of Tampa)
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Training Center)
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Calvin W, 8-6
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-6
@ Lexington, S.C.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Oswego L, 6-5
@ Lexington, S.C.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Farmingdale State W, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 16-7
@ Tampa, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 7-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Calvin W, 15-14
@ Englewood, FL
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden W, 5-3
@ Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 4-1
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Wentworth W, 10-0
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center