More Headlines
Events
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Curry
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. Curry
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 25
12:00 PM
at Hunter College
Sat Jan 25
at Williams College
@ Hunter College
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 25
7:40 PM
at Nichols
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Castleton University
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 01
12:00 pm
Mount Holyoke College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Fri Feb 07
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Southern Maine
Sat Feb 08
Trinity College
Sat Feb 08
Alvernia College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Curry
Tue Feb 11
5:30 PM
at Nichols
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Nichols
Thu Feb 13
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Fri Feb 14
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Feb 16
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Feb 22
NEWA Futures Tournament
Hosted by Western New England
Sun Feb 23
4:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
at NCAA Northeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Rhode Island College
Sun Mar 01
at NCAA Northeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Rhode Island College
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Division III Championships
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Division III Championships
Sun Mar 15
TBA
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Sun Mar 15
TBA
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Wed Mar 25
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 31
TBA
at Nichols
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Wed Apr 08
3:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Tue Apr 14
3:30 PM
at Curry
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Tue Apr 21
3:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 02
Final - OT
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 4-1
Changed from original start time of 5 PM
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 30-19
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Dudley, Mass.
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Elms W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final - OT
vs. Smith W, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 2-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 5-3
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Gordon L, 5-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-2
Wed Oct 16
Final - OT
vs. Gordon L, 3-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England L, 4-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 38-31
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Husson W, 2-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Gordon L, 3-2
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Endicott W, 1-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Clark University L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Curry W, 49-27
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Roger Williams T, 1-1
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Curry W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Curry W, 2-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 4-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Westfield St. W, 4-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-2
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Endicott W, 42-31
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Endicott L, 1-0
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-1
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-1
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Springfield L, 90-80
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
vs. Wentworth T, 2-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Becker W, 35-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 71-52
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Wentworth L, 7-4
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Springfield L, 51-40
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Becker W, 79-67
Fri Nov 15
Final
108 Pine Manor
96 vs. Medgar Evers
@ at Western New England
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
63 MCLA
91 at Western New Eng.
Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
82 Medgar Evers
90 vs. MCLA
@ Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Husson W, 45-14
Sat Nov 16
Final
70 Pine Manor
96 at Western New Eng.
Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final - OT
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 88-83
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 7-0
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Babson W, 57-55
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 45-43
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Westfield St. L, 84-79
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Becker L, 4-1
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Brockport St. L, 33-28
NCAA Division III Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 68-54
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. FDU-Florham W, 86-62
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
vs. Becker W, 5-4
Sun Nov 24
Final - OT
vs. New York U. L, 86-82
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 104-86
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Post W, 5-3
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 60-49
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 93-79
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-2
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 80-67
Wed Dec 04
Final - OT
vs. Salve Regina W, 85-76
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Endicott L, 56-47
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Endicott L, 87-78
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 6-1
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 86-68
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 2-0
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 77-59
@ Andy Yosinoff Court - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 56-54
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. Framingham St. T, 2-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 4-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Gordon W, 60-46
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Gordon W, 112-98
Thu Jan 09
Final
at WPI L, 70-40
Fri Jan 10
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 4-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Wentworth W, 90-43
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Wentworth W, 64-60
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Nichols W, 74-46
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Nichols W, 96-80
Sat Jan 18
Final
at U. of New England W, 53-42
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at U. of New England W, 92-74
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center