More Headlines
Events
Mon Mar 27
4:00 PM
vs. MIT
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Tufts
Tue Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Tue Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Smith
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Smith
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Thu Mar 30
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Thu Mar 30
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 30
Postponed
Endicott
Thu Mar 30
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 30
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Fri Mar 31
TBA
at Rhode Island College Invitational (Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 01
TBA
at Rhode Island College Invitational (Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 01
2:30 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM
U. of New England
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sun Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Tue Apr 04
5:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Curry
Wed Apr 05
6:30 PM
at Curry
Thu Apr 06
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Apr 06
5:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Apr 08
2:30 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Apr 09
2:30 PM
Wentworth
Sun Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 11
TBA
at Rich Korzec Invitational (Blackstone National Golf Club - Sutton, MA
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Tue Apr 11
5:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Apr 11
7:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Apr 12
3:00 PM
Nichols
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Wed Apr 12
5:00 PM
Nichols
Thu Apr 13
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Johnson St.
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Rensselaer
Tue Apr 18
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Suffolk
Tue Apr 18
5:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Apr 19
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Thu Apr 20
10 AM
WNE Invitational (Veteran's Golf Course - Springfield,MA)
Thu Apr 20
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Apr 21
3:30 PM
MCLA
Sat Apr 22
TBA
at Wildcat's Spring Invitational (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.)
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 22
2:30 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 22
6:30 PM
at Wentworth
at Regis College
Sun Apr 23
TBA
at Wildcat's Spring Invitational (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.)
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Apr 23
2:30 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 25
3:30 PM
Curry
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 14
at Norwich L, 24-18
Sat Jan 14
vs. Johnson & Wales L, 52-0
@ Norwich
Sat Jan 14
vs. Coast Guard L, 44-4
@ Norwich
Sat Jan 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 61-54
Sat Jan 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 61-58
Tue Jan 17
Final
Curry W, 78-40
Tue Jan 17
Final
Curry W, 100-74
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Salve Regina L, 6-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gordon W, 88-55
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-3
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gordon L, 74-59
Sun Jan 22
vs. Williams College L, 48-0
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. New England College W, 48-10
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. Plymouth State L, 22-19
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. Trinity L, 22-15
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Wed Jan 25
Final
Salve Regina L, 71-66
Wed Jan 25
Final
Salve Regina W, 72-61
Thu Jan 26
Final
at U. of New England L, 6-1
Fri Jan 27
University of St. Joseph W, 129-125
AHLC Pool
Fri Jan 27
at Castleton L, 35-7
Sat Jan 28
Final
U. of New England L, 81-62
Sat Jan 28
Final
U. of New England W, 73-64
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Suffolk W, 4-2
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Nichols W, 71-55
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Nichols L, 101-86
Wed Feb 01
American International College W, 37-15
City of Springfield Championship
Wed Feb 01
Springfield Technical Community College W, 34-12
City of Springfield Championship
Wed Feb 01
Springfield College L, 30-12
City of Springfield Championship
Thu Feb 02
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 66-56
Thu Feb 02
Final
Curry L, 4-3
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wentworth W, 82-54
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wentworth L, 70-65
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Sun Feb 05
Trinity College W, 21-18
Mon Feb 06
Final
Elms W, 92-67
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 73-66
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 74-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Curry W, 57-43
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Curry W, 86-54
Sat Feb 11
Final
Becker L, 5-3
Tue Feb 14
Final
Roger Williams W, 51-46
Tue Feb 14
Final
Roger Williams L, 101-82
Thu Feb 16
Plymouth State University W, 31-15
Thu Feb 16
Final
Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Endicott L, 84-72
Sat Feb 18
Final
Salve Regina L, 5-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Endicott L, 71-60
Sun Feb 19
vs. NEISDA Championships 16th of 21 teams (274.5)
@ University of Rhode Island at University of Rhode Island
Tue Feb 21
Final
Keene St. L, 16-13
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Wentworth W, 7-2
From 2/9
Tue Feb 21
Final
Curry W, 57-39
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Roger Williams W, 44-43
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
at U. of New England L, 76-62
Game 7 - CCC Championship
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Springfield L, 16-10
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Endicott L, 8-3
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Smith W, 13-8
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Norwich W, 7-2
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 16-3
@ Brunswick School (Greenwich, Conn.)
Sun Mar 05
Final - 9 innings
vs. Old Westbury L, 10-9
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Mar 05
Final
Westfield St. L, 8-4
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Old Westbury W, 2-0
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Tue Mar 07
Final
Castleton W, 9-8
Tue Mar 07
Final
Amherst L, 10-8
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 6-4
@ Henley Field - Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Cortland St. L, 16-8
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 7-2
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
Final - 9 innings
vs. Keene St. W, 8-7
@ Hancock Park (Field 4) - Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 13-6
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 8) - Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. McDaniel W, 7-6
@ Lake Bonny (Field 1) - Lakeland, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 5-4
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. W, 3-0
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Oswego St. W, 1-0
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 5) - Leesburg, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Norwich W, 5-0
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 5) - Leesburg, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 17-10
@ Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Stevenson W, 9-0
@ PTR Spring TennisFest Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Rowan L, 13-8
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 5-4
@ Chain O' Lakes Park - Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-5
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 7) - Auburndale, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. MCLA W, 8-5
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 1) - Leesburg, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 5-3
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 1) - Leesburg, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Gallaudet W, 9-0
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 17-7
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. New York U. L, 8-6
@ Hancock Park (Field 3) - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Olivet W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. #13 TCNJ W, 7-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 4) - Auburndale, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. #13 TCNJ W, 7-2
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 4) - Auburndale, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Asbury L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 19-3
@ Tampa Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 3-0
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 1) - Auburndale, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Springfield
Wed Mar 22
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 14-13
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Salve Regina L, 1-0
*WNE will bat second as home team
Sat Mar 25
Final
Springfield L, 14-8
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-1
*WNE will bat second as home team
Thu Mar 30
Postponed
Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center