More Headlines
Events
Sat Dec 15
12 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales
@ Roger Williams
Sat Dec 15
2 PM
vs. Bergen Community College
@ Roger Williams
Sun Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
@ Trinity Holiday Invitational
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Trinity/FDU-Florham
Trinity Holiday Invitational
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Endicott
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Endicott
Fri Jan 04
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 05
at Williams College Open
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Framingham St.
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Nichols
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Nichols
Wed Jan 09
4:00 PM
Elms College
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State University
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 12
vs. Will Abele Invitational
@ Ursinus College
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Jan 13
6:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
Suffolk
Wed Jan 16
1 PM
at Elms College
Wed Jan 16
1 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ Elms College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Jan 18
6:40 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Nichols
Sun Jan 20
at NEWA Duals
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
Wentworth
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
University of St. Joseph
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 26
1 PM
St. Joseph's College (ME) & Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Hunter College
Sat Jan 26
Williams College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Nichols
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Nichols
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Trinity College
with University of Southern Maine
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Curry
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Curry
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Becker
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Fri Feb 08
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Roger Williams University
Sat Feb 09
Plymouth State
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Curry
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Endicott
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Endicott
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Feb 17
at NEWA Futures Championships
at Trinity
Sat Feb 23
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Sun Feb 24
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Fri Mar 01
TBA
at Norwich
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 19
8:00 PM
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Apr 04
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Curry
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Tue Apr 16
TBA
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Nichols T, 1-1
Note Time Change - Originally Scheduled for 12 PM
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
at Nichols W, 1-0
Vendetti Field
Sun Sep 23
Final
Elms W, 5-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Nichols W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Smith L, 5-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-0
pushed back from 7 p.m.
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Smith L, 3-0
Rescheduled from 9/25
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Clark University L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
Wentworth W, 9-0
Rescheduled from Wednesday, September 26
Sat Sep 29
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Nichols L, 8-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Gordon L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Salve Regina W, 41-14
Sat Sep 29
Final
Westfield St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Salve Regina L, 5-3
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Salve Regina L, 3-2
Mon Oct 01
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 1-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Nichols W, 3-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
Clark University W, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Gordon L, 8-1
*Rescheduled from 10/2
Wed Oct 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
Gordon W, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
U. of New England L, 4-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
Gordon L, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Wentworth W, 2-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Wentworth W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gordon L, 5-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
Smith W, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
Salve Regina L, 7-4
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Keene St. L, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Westfield St. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Curry W, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 3-1
@ Norton, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Endicott L, 5-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
Curry W, 56-21
Sat Oct 13
Final
Curry W, 4-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Springfield L, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final - PS Away
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
Worcester St. L, 1-0
Lusitano Stadium - Ludlow, Mass.
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 1-0
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Fri Oct 19
Final
Gordon W, 4-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
U. of New England W, 5-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
U. of New England W, 70-13
Sat Oct 20
Final
Endicott L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
U. of New England T, 1-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
Gordon L, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Roger Williams T, 1-1
Thu Oct 25
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
Westfield St. L, 6-3
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Nichols W, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Nichols W, 49-14
Sun Oct 28
Final - PK Home
Roger Williams T, 1-1
CCC Quarterfinals (WNE advances 3-0 on pen.)
Sun Oct 28
Final
Roger Williams L, 1-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - PK Away
at Endicott T, 0-0
CCC Semifinals (WNE advances 4-3 on pen.)
Thu Nov 01
Final
at U. of New England L, 5-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
Endicott L, 11-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Endicott L, 41-38
Sat Nov 03
Final
at U. of New England L, 1-0
CCC Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Endicott L, 8-1
Thu Nov 08
Final
Springfield L, 95-84
Fri Nov 09
Final
at U. of New England L, 7-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
Becker W, 52-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Suffolk W, 66-58
Sat Nov 10
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 71-68
Sat Nov 10
Final
U. of New England L, 8-1
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 114-72
Exhibition
Tue Nov 13
Final
Springfield W, 58-49
Fri Nov 16
Final
Wentworth L, 6-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 81-67
@ Wesleyan University Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 42-24
NCAA Championship - 1st Round
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 80-72
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wentworth L, 4-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden W, 80-74
@ Neumann University Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Neumann L, 69-66
@ Neumann University Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Post W, 4-2
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Worcester St. L, 66-54
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Hartford L, 93-53
Exhibition
Sun Nov 25
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-3
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Dean College L, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
Roger Williams W, 54-52
Wed Nov 28
Final
Roger Williams L, 87-85
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Curry L, 7-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth W, 74-49
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth L, 89-81
Sat Dec 01
Final
Becker L, 4-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gordon W, 72-58
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gordon L, 99-70
Thu Dec 06
Final
Rensselaer W, 69-54
Thu Dec 06
Final
Worcester St. W, 5-3
Fri Dec 07
Final
Southern N.H. W, 4-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Westfield St. L, 83-68
Sat Dec 08
Final
at MCLA W, 79-61
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center