More Headlines
Events
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Nichols W, 4-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Bard W, 3-2
Tue Sep 19
Final
Elms W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Postponed
at Wentworth
at Regis College
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Elms
Fri Sep 22
5:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Sep 23
11 AM
at Elms College Blazer Invitational
Chicopee Memorial State Park
Sat Sep 23
12 PM
at Elms College Blazer Invitational
Chicopee Memorial State Park
Sat Sep 23
1 PM
at Williams Fall Invitational
Hosted by Williams College (at Taconic Golf Club in Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Husson
Homecoming
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Wentworth
Sun Sep 24
9 AM
at Williams Fall Invitational
Hosted by Williams College (at Taconic Golf Club in Williamstown, Mass.)
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Johnson St.
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Sep 27
3:30 PM
Endicott
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Smith
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
at Keene St.
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Gordon
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Sep 30
4:30 PM
at Endicott
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Oct 01
TBA
at Wentworth
From 9/19; at Regis College
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Clark University
Thu Oct 05
at CCC Fall Qualifier
Montaup Country Club (Portsmouth, R.I.)
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Smith
Sat Oct 07
12 PM
at Westfield State James Early Invitational
Stanley Park (Westfield, Mass.)
Sat Oct 07
10:30 AM
at Westfield State James Early Invitational
Stanley Park (Westfield, Mass.)
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Nichols
Senior Day
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Oct 07
2:30 PM
Nichols
Sun Oct 08
10 AM
at Elms College Invitational
Hickory Ridge Golf Club (Amherst, Mass.)
Mon Oct 09
11 AM
at Elms College Invitational
The Orchards Golf Club (South Hadley, Mass.)
Mon Oct 09
1:00 PM
Westfield St.
Tue Oct 10
3:30 PM
Wentworth
Wed Oct 11
3:30 PM
Wentworth
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 14
10:30 AM
at Western New England Invitational
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
11:15 AM
at Western New England Invitational
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Wheaton College
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sun Oct 15
7:30 PM
vs. Springfield
@ Lusitano Stadium (Ludlow, Mass.)
Tue Oct 17
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Wed Oct 18
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Thu Oct 19
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
Fri Oct 20
6:30 PM
at Curry
Sat Oct 21
at CCC Invitational
Hosted by Roger Williams
Sat Oct 21
at NEIGA Championship
The Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Oct 21
5:30 PM
at Curry
Sun Oct 22
at NEIGA Championship
The Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 23
at NEIGA Championship
The Captains Golf Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Nichols
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
Thu Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Oct 27
at Blue Jay Pentathlon
Hosted by University of St. Joseph
Fri Oct 27
7:35 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Oct 28
at CCC Championship
Sat Oct 28
at CCC Championship
TBA
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Curry
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Keene St.
Fri Nov 03
6 PM
at Western Connecticut State
Fri Nov 03
3:30 PM
at Ithaca Invitational
Hosted by Johnson & Wales
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 04
9:30 AM
at Ithaca Invitational
Hosted by Johnson & Wales
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Nov 08
at Westfield State
Fri Nov 10
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Nov 11
12 PM
Gordon
Sat Nov 11
4 PM
at Springfield City Championships
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Nov 11
6:00 PM
Curry
Sun Nov 12
at NCAA New England Regional
Westfield, Mass.
Sun Nov 12
at NCAA New England Regional
Westfield, Mass.
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Springfield
Fri Nov 17
6 PM
Rhode Island College
Fri Nov 17
TBA
at Suffolk
Fri Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Amherst College
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
vs. MCLA
@ Amherst College Ken Wright Tournament
Sat Nov 18
at Plymouth State (with Eastern Connecticut)
Sat Nov 18
10 AM
at Doug Parker Invitational
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Amherst College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
MCLA
Sat Nov 18
3:30 PM
Suffolk
Tue Nov 21
7 PM
at WPI
Tue Nov 21
2:00 PM
Post
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
Worcester St.
Sat Nov 25
1:40 PM
at Southern N.H.
2017 Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southern New Hampshire University
Sun Nov 26
1:00 PM
at Becker
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
Fri Dec 01
7 PM
Rhode Island College
Fri Dec 01
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Dec 02
at Bridegwater State Invitational
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Dec 02
4:30 PM
at Endicott
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Dec 07
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Thu Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Dec 08
7 PM
at New England College
Fri Dec 08
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
at Emerson
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Thu Dec 28
5:00 PM
vs. Messiah
@ Land of Magic Classic (Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Land of Magic Classic (Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
Gordon
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
Gordon
Sat Jan 06
at Williams College Open
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Mon Jan 08
5 pm
Babson
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
Tue Jan 09
5:30 PM
at Endicott
Tue Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Endicott
Wed Jan 10
at Elms
Wed Jan 10
1 PM
Quad (Bridgewater State, Roger Williams, Mount Saint Vincent)
Wed Jan 10
4:00 PM
at Bryn Athyn
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Curry
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Curry
Sat Jan 13
at Will Abele Invitational
Hosted by Ursinus College
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at U. of New England
Tue Jan 16
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Tue Jan 16
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Thu Jan 18
6:55 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Jan 20
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) (with Simmons)
Sat Jan 20
at NEWA Duals
Hosted by Johnson & Wales
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Jan 26
at University of St. Joseph
Sat Jan 27
5 PM
Castleton
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Tue Jan 30
7:30 PM
Endicott
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Dean College
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Feb 03
12 PM
at Southern Maine (with Trinity) & SUNY Sullivan
Sat Feb 03
TBA
at Gordon
Sat Feb 03
TBA
at Gordon
Sat Feb 03
4:40 PM
at Nichols
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Curry
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Curry
Fri Feb 09
TBA
at Becker
Sat Feb 10
2 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Becker
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Nichols
Tue Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Feb 16
at NEISDA Championships
Hosted by the University of Rhode Island
Sat Feb 17
at NEISDA Championships
Hosted by the University of Rhode Island
Sat Feb 17
at NEWA Futures Tournament
Hosted by Roger Williams
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Sun Feb 18
at NEISDA Championships
Sat Feb 24
at NCAA Northeast Regional
Hosted by WPI
Sun Feb 25
at NCAA Northeast Regional
Hosted by WPI
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Gordon W, 9-4
Moved from 4/4
Tue Apr 18
Final
Salve Regina L, 6-2
*Rescheduled from Sunday, April 2
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Suffolk W, 17-2
Tue Apr 18
Final
Salve Regina W, 2-1
*Rescheduled from Sunday, April 2
Wed Apr 19
Final
Roger Williams L, 15-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Gordon L, 6-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
Roger Williams W, 17-8
Thu Apr 20
WNE Invitational (Veteran's Golf Course - Springfield,MA) 1st of 10 teams (300)
Thu Apr 20
Final
Nichols L, 5-2
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 12
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
Nichols W, 10-0
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 12
Fri Apr 21
Final
MCLA W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
at Wildcat's Spring Invitational (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.) 1st of 17 teams (309)
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Wentworth W, 20-6
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Endicott L, 5-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
Roger Williams L, 4-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Endicott W, 11-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
Roger Williams W, 2-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Wentworth W, 12-3
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Wentworth W, 5-4
Northeast Tennis Center, Middleton, Mass.
Sun Apr 23
at Wildcat's Spring Invitational (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.) 1st of 17 teams (612)
Sun Apr 23
Final
Roger Williams L, 3-0
Sun Apr 23
Final - 6 innings
at Wentworth W, 12-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
Roger Williams W, 12-0
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Wentworth W, 9-0
Tue Apr 25
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Apr 25
Final
Salve Regina L, 9-8
Tue Apr 25
Final
Curry W, 5-2
Match to be Played at Grand Meadows Tennis Club (Longmeadow, Mass.)
Tue Apr 25
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Apr 25
Final
Salve Regina W, 22-8
Wed Apr 26
Cancelled
at Amherst
Wed Apr 26
Cancelled
at Amherst
Thu Apr 27
Final
Brandeis L, 4-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 2-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 12-5
Sat Apr 29
Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship (Twin Hills Country Club - Longmeadow, MA) 2nd of 4 teams (309)
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Gordon L, 5-1
Match 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 29
Final
Westfield St. L, 13-5
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 12
Sat Apr 29
Final
at U. of New England L, 13-6
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 29
Final
Roger Williams W, 9-3
Game 6 - CCC Tournament
Sun Apr 30
Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship (Twin Hills Country Club - Longmeadow, MA) 2nd of 4 teams (607)
Sun Apr 30
Final
at # 21/25 Southern Maine L, 4-1
Mon May 01
Final
at Babson L, 3-0
Tue May 02
Cancelled
at Westfield St.
*Rescheduled from April 20
Tue May 02
Cancelled
at Westfield St.
*Rescheduled from April 20
Wed May 03
Cancelled
Elms
Wed May 03
Final
U. of New England W, 11-7
Game 4 - CCC Semifinals
Thu May 04
Final
Gordon W, 11-2
Game 2 - CCC Tournament
Thu May 04
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-1
Game 10 - CCC Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
at Endicott L, 5-4
Game 4 - CCC Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
at Endicott L, 12-9
Game 5 - CCC Championship
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Gordon L, 5-3
@ Endicott Game 6 - CCC Tournament
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 7-1
@ Newport, R.I. Game 11 - CCC Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Hartwick L, 2-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
Bridgewater St. W, 4-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at UC Santa Cruz L, 3-1
Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Wheelock W, 7-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 3-0
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Sat Sep 02
at Roger Williams Invitational 7th of 9 teams (154)
Colt State Park (Bristol, R.I.)
Sat Sep 02
at Roger Williams Invitational 7th of 7 teams (188)
Colt State Park (Bristol, R.I.)
Sat Sep 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Utica T, 0-0
@ Hartwick College
Sat Sep 02
Final
Springfield L, 35-21
Pynchon SAW
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 3-0
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Mills W, 3-0
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Sun Sep 03
Final
MCLA W, 5-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Springfield L, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Springfield L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-2
Rescheduled from Wednesday, September 6
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ Smith College Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Westfield St. W, 38-6
Presidents' Cup
Sat Sep 09
at Smith College Invitational 8th of 9 teams (197)
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Sep 09
at Smith College Invitational 6th of 7 teams (176)
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Sep 09
at Bill Detrick Invitational 3rd of 10 teams (389)
Hosted by Trinity College (at Indian Hill Country Club in Newington, Conn.)
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 3-1
@ Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
Curry W, 9-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Clark University W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Elms W, 5-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
New Paltz W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 3-1
@ Smith College Invitational
Sun Sep 10
at Bill Detrick Invitational 3rd of 10 teams (616)
Hosted by Trinity College (at Indian Hill Country Club in Newington, Conn.)
Tue Sep 12
Final
Mount Holyoke W, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Gordon L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Salve Regina L, 4-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Westfield St. W, 1-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
at WPI L, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 23rd of 40 (640)
Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 16
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 34th of 40 (969)
Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Sep 16
at Duke Nelson Invitational 4th of 22 teams (291)
Hosted by Middlebury College (at Ralph Myhre Golf Course in Middlebury, Vt.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Framingham St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Sep 16
Final
at U. of New England W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Rensselaer L, 31-14
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-0
@ Framingham State
Sat Sep 16
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
at Duke Nelson Invitational 2nd of 22 teams (573)
Hosted by Middlebury College (at Ralph Myhre Golf Course in Middlebury, Vt.)
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Nichols W, 4-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Bard W, 3-2
Tue Sep 19
Final
Elms W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Postponed
at Wentworth
at Regis College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center