More Headlines
Events
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri Apr 20
Postponed
at Johnson St.
Sat Apr 21
10 a.m.
at Wildcat Spring Invitational
Hosted by Johnson & Wales (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.)
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Curry
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 21
2:30 PM
Curry
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 22
10 a.m.
at Wildcat Spring Invitational
Hosted by Johnson & Wales (Cranston Country Club - Cranston, R.I.)
Sun Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Wentworth
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sun Apr 22
1:30 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Apr 24
10 AM
at Westfield State Spring Invitational
Hosted by Westfield State (Tekoa Country Club - Westfield, Mass.)
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
Springfield
Rescheduled from April 10
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Gordon
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
Springfield
Rescheduled from April 10
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Gordon
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at CCC Championship
Hosted by Endicott College (Kernwood Country Club - Salem, Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 28
2:30 PM
at Gordon
Sun Apr 29
TBA
at CCC Championship
Hosted by Endicott College (Kernwood Country Club - Salem, Mass.)
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Nichols
Sun Apr 29
2:30 PM
Nichols
Mon Apr 30
3:30 PM
Babson
Tue May 01
3:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue May 01
5:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Amherst L, 19-10
Fri Mar 09
Final
Westfield St. L, 16-5
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. MIT L, 10-8
@ (New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass. (Field 1) New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Brandeis W, 12-4
New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
Sun Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
at Brandeis W, 7-3
New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 19-10
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
Wed Mar 14
Final - 2OT
Bates L, 14-13
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 5-1
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 3)
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Stockton W, 22-7
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Complex (Field 2) - Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) L, 4-2
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 2)
Sat Mar 17
Final
Clark University L, 8-7
Sun Mar 18
Final - 10 innings
vs. Oberlin W, 7-6
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Clarkson L, 13-5
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Field 5) - Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 2-0
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 4-0
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 4-2
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Complex - Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Allegheny W, 7-5
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 16-14
@ Englewood, FL
Tue Mar 20
Cancelled
at St. Petersburg College
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. New Paltz W, 14-1
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Complex (Field 1) - Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Centre L, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4) PFX Spring Games
Wed Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Williams L, 13-2
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Clarkson W, 6-3
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 5)
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point W, 2-1
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Field 8) - Auburndale, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 13-5
@ Norfolk, Va.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Hamline L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Hamline L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Wooster W, 6-3
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
Fri Mar 23
Cancelled
vs. Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 6-0
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium - Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Calvin L, 15-6
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Brooklyn W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 5-3
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Field 8) - Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Springfield L, 11-7
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) W, 11-5
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Main Field) - Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
Wentworth W, 8-1
Tue Mar 27
Final
Curry W, 15-10
Tue Mar 27
Final
Curry W, 15-8
Thu Mar 29
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 6-3
Thu Mar 29
Final
Bridgewater St. L, 18-8
Fri Mar 30
Final
at MCLA W, 9-0
Berkshire West- Pittsfield, MA
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
Curry W, 10-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Suffolk W, 4-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Curry W, 2-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
at U. of New England L, 11-4
Sat Mar 31
Final
Suffolk W, 15-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
at U. of New England W, 12-9
Wed Apr 04
Final
Wentworth W, 21-8
Wed Apr 04
Final
Wentworth W, 11-9
Thu Apr 05
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 20-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
Gordon W, 4-2
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 8-1
Rhode Island College
Thu Apr 05
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 13-1
Thu Apr 05
Final
Gordon W, 7-6
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
at Rhode Island College Spring Invitational
Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I
Sat Apr 07
at Rhode Island College Spring Invitational 6th of 15 teams (318)
Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 16-2
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Endicott W, 7-5
Sat Apr 07
Final
Roger Williams L, 6-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Endicott L, 17-2
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 5-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Westfield St. W, 13-5
Rescheduled from April 2
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Curry W, 9-0
Rescheduled from 4/4
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Salve Regina L, 8-6
Tue Apr 10
Final
Nichols W, 16-11
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
Nichols W, 10-9
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Nichols L, 8-1
Wed Apr 11
Final
Keene St. W, 1-0
Rescheduled from April 4
Wed Apr 11
Final
Westfield St. W, 9-5
Wed Apr 11
Final
Keene St. L, 2-1
Rescheduled from April 4
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Westfield St. W, 6-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 11-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
Husson W, 14-9
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Westfield St. L, 11-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
at U. of New England W, 7-5
Moved from 4/15
Fri Apr 13
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-1
Moved from 4/15
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Wentworth W, 8-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott W, 6-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams L, 19-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Endicott L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wentworth W, 6-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott L, 9-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Roger Williams W, 12-8
Tue Apr 17
at Rich Korzec Invitational 2nd of 7 teams (319)
Hosted by Worcester State (Blackstone National Golf Club - Sutton, Mass.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Roger Williams L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 4/15
Tue Apr 17
Final
Nichols W, 8-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Roger Williams L, 8-2
Rescheduled from 4/15
Tue Apr 17
Final
Nichols W, 9-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Williams L, 11-8
Wed Apr 18
Final
Gordon L, 7-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
Keene St. W, 7-6
Postponed from 4/4; Moved to Springfield, Mass.
Wed Apr 18
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 14-13
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
Wed Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
at Eastern Nazarene L, 4-3
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
Fri Apr 20
Postponed
at Johnson St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center