10 Conference Championships

11 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

2009 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-17
Pct. .638
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-5
Away 10-7
Neutral 6-5
Games 3
Runs 44
Batting Avg. .411
On Base % .504
Slugging % .607
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
#13 TCNJ
@ Chandler, Arizona RussMatt Invitational
Final
L, 11-7
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Phoenix, Arizona RussMatt Invitational
Final
L, 8-2
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Phoenix, Arizona RussMatt Invitational
Final
L, 10-9
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Macalester
@ RussMatt Invitational - Chandler, Ariz.
Final
W, 11-7
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Johns Hopkins
@ RussMatt Invitational - Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
W, 11-10
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Brockport St.
@ RussMatt Invitational - Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
W, 14-10
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Phoenix, Ariz. RussMatt Invitational
Final
W, 21-9
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
New England Col. *
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
New England Col. *
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Rensselaer
Final
L, 13-4
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Curry *
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Curry *
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Nichols *
Game played in Springfield, Mass.
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Nichols *
Game played in Springfield, Mass.
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Springfield
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-2
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Gordon *
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-0
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Gordon *
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Wentworth *
Game Played at Tufts University
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Wentworth *
Game Played at Tufts University
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Endicott *
Final
W, 12-0
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Endicott *
Final
W, 15-2
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 14-3
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Brandeis
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-1
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Suffolk
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
MCLA
Final
W, 15-2
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Roger Williams *
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Roger Williams *
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Keene St.
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Westfield St.
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Anna Maria *
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Anna Maria *
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Nichols
TCCC Tournament - First Round
Final
W, 15-3
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Roger Williams
TCCC Tournament
Final
W, 4-3
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Roger Williams
TCCC Tournament
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat May 02
vs
Roger Williams
TCCC Tournament
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sun May 03
at
Curry
TCCC Championship
Final
W, 10-2
A
Wed May 13
vs
Ithaca
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional
Final
W, 16-5
N
Fri May 15
vs
Rensselaer
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri May 15
vs
Clarkson
@ Farmingdale, N.Y.
Final
L, 5-2
N
* Conference