9 Conference Championships

10 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 6-8
Neutral 8-4
Games 40
Runs 245
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .396
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 17
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Henley Field - Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Framingham St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 8) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
McDaniel
@ Lake Bonny (Field 1) - Lakeland, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Chain O' Lakes Park - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 7) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-1
#13 TCNJ
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 4) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#13 TCNJ
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 4) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Platteville
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 1) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina *
*WNE will bat second as home team
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Salve Regina *
*WNE will bat second as home team
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 15-3
MIT
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mass.-Boston
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Gordon *
*Rescheduled from Saturday, April 1 (@ Trinity College)
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Gordon *
*Rescheduled from Saturday, April 1 (@ Trinity College)
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-0
Keene St.
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 5
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Nichols *
*Nichols will bat second as home team
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Nichols *
*Nichols will bat second as home team
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Wentworth *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Wentworth *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Curry *
PPD from 4/2
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-4
Curry *
PPD from 4/2
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 15-9
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Rensselaer
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Rensselaer
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-2
Suffolk
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 11-1
Endicott *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Brandeis
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-5
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Westfield St.
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 12
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
# 21/25 Southern Maine
A
May
Mon May 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson
A
Wed May 03
vs
Cancelled
Elms
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Gordon %
Game 2 - CCC Tournament
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Endicott %
Game 4 - CCC Tournament
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Gordon %
@ Endicott Game 6 - CCC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season