9 Conference Championships

10 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 7-2
Games 27
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .430
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 13
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-8
MIT
@ (New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass. (Field 1) New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 12-4
Brandeis
New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
Brandeis
New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Stockton
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Complex (Field 2) - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Clarkson
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Field 5) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Westminster (Mo.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Complex - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
New Paltz
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Complex (Field 1) - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Field 8) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Elmhurst
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium - Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Olaf
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Field 8) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Benedictine (IL)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Complex (Main Field) - Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Suffolk
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Suffolk
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-2
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-5
Westfield St.
Rescheduled from April 2
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Westfield St.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Endicott *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Roger Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-2
Roger Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Keene St.
Postponed from 4/4; Moved to Springfield, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Mitchell
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Curry *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
11:00 AM
Wentworth *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:30 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Gordon *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Babson
H
* Conference