10 Conference Championships

11 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-14
Pct. .622
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 4-5
Games 37
Runs 295
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .409
Slugging % .431
Home Runs 24
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Westfield St.
@ Hartford, CT
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Oswego
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Oswego
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Oswego
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wentworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Wentworth *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Framingham St.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Suffolk
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 20-8
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Gordon *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Gordon *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Elms
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 32-11
Keene St.
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Nichols *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-9
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-5
Salve Regina *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Amherst
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-0
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
New England Col.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Curry *
Rescheduled From 4/23
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 10-2
Curry *
Rescheduled From 4/23
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-3
Westfield St.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
Endicott *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 16-4
Babson
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Nichols %
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina %
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salve Regina %
H
* Conference
% Post season