10 Conference Championships

11 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 4-1
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Wentworth W, 10-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 1-0
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Suffolk L, 6-5
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 20-8
Sat Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
vs. Gordon W, 13-3
Sat Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
vs. Gordon W, 13-3
Mon Apr 01
Final
vs. Elms W, 16-1
Wed Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
at Keene St. W, 32-11
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 8-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Salve Regina L, 10-9
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Salve Regina W, 8-5
Mon Apr 08
Postponed
vs. Amherst
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Nichols W, 6-0
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Roger Williams W, 14-4
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 13-9
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 6-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 7-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 6-3
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Curry W, 6-3
Rescheduled From 4/23
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Curry W, 10-2
Rescheduled From 4/23
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Westfield St. L, 9-3
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Endicott W, 17-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Endicott W, 5-2
Mon Apr 29
Final
at Babson L, 16-4
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Nichols W, 6-2
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-2
Mon May 06
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 5-3
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2019 CCC Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
Curry 0-0 0-0
Endicott 0-0 0-0
Gordon 0-0 0-0
Nichols 0-0 0-0
Roger Williams 0-0 0-0
Salve Regina 0-0 0-0
Wentworth 0-0 0-0
Western New Eng. 0-0 0-0

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders
Full Leaders