2005 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-5
Pct. .792
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Goals 18
Goals/ game 3.6
Shot % .176
Shots/ game 20.4
GAA 0.60
Green cards 0
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - PS Home
W, 2-1
Keene St.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Endicott
@ Springfield
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
WPI
H
Mon Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nichols
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton *
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Smith
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 7-0
Wheelock *
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lasell *
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Manhattanville
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Simmons *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Husson *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Elms *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Me.-Farmington *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thomas (Me.) *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Babson
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lasell
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Castleton *
NAC Semi-Finals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Me.-Farmington
North Atlantic Conference Final
H
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 6-0
Williams
A
* Conference