2006 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Goals 15
Goals/ game 3.8
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.00
Green cards 0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Endicott
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Keene St.
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
Elms *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Manhattanville
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Holyoke
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Westfield St.
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Castleton *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Becker *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Me.-Farmington *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Husson *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Amherst
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wheelock *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lasell *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Babson
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Becker
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Simmons
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Me.-Farmington
North Atlantic Conference Final
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
* Conference