2006 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Goals 15
Goals/ game 3.8
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.00
Green cards 0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Springfield
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 09
at
WPI
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Keene St.
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Nichols
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Elms *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Manhattanville
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 1-0
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Westfield St.
Final
L, 4-1
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Becker *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Me.-Farmington *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Smith
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Simmons *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Amherst
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Lasell *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Babson
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Becker
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Simmons
Final
W, 2-1
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Me.-Farmington
North Atlantic Conference Final
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference