2008 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-16
Pct. .158
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 4
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.8
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 4.47
Green cards 1
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Smith
@ Springfield College, Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
N
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
@ Springfield College, Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
N
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
Keene St.
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England *
H
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mount Holyoke
H
October
Thu Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Simmons
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
Gordon *
A
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Endicott *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Smith
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
Anna Maria *
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Castleton
H
Thu Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Babson
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
New England Col. *
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Nichols *
H
* Conference