2009 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % .203
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 2.96
Green cards 0
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Springfield
Zenaty Invitational
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Brockport St.
@ Springfield, Mass. Zenaty Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
N
Thu Sep 10
vs
Keene St.
Final
L, 7-0
H
Tue Sep 15
vs
WPI
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Thu Sep 17
vs
Westfield St.
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Anna Maria *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Sep 24
vs
Smith
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Nichols *
Nichols Homecoming
Final
L, 5-0
A
October
Thu Oct 08
at
New England Col. *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Gordon *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Oct 22
vs
U. of New England *
Completion of game suspended on October 3
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Babson
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Elms
Final
W, 9-0
H
* Conference