2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-8
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.5
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 5.55
Green cards 4
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Keene St.
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Westfield St.
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Elms
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 8-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
U. of New England *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gordon *
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Clark (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Nichols *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
Salve Regina *
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
L, 10-1
Smith
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Endicott *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Gordon *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
U. of New England *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 8-2
Nichols *
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Roger Williams *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
Endicott *
A
* Conference