2014 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.7
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 3.34
Green cards 3
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheelock
H
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Westfield St.
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Elms
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clark University
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Endicott *
H
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams *
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Nichols *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Gordon *
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
U. of New England *
H
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Smith
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Union (N.Y.)
H
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Endicott *
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Nichols *
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Gordon *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
U. of New England *
A
* Conference