2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.44
Green cards 2
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Wheelock
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Clark University
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
U. of New England *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Endicott *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Smith
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Gordon *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event