2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 2.23
Green cards 6
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
Wheelock
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Nichols *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
U. of New England *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Gordon *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Endicott *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Smith
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Nichols *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
U. of New England *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mount Holyoke
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Endicott *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
U. of New England %
Game 1 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season