2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Springfield
4:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 16
vs
Westfield St.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
U. of New England *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Salve Regina *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Gordon *
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Nichols *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Endicott *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Roger Williams *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Smith
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Salve Regina *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Gordon *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
U. of New England *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Nichols *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Roger Williams *
4:00 PM
H
November
* Conference