Events
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
at Wheelock
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
Springfield
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Clark University
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Sep 19
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Fri Sep 22
5:00 PM
U. of New England
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Gordon
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 18
Final
U. of New England L, 1-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 4-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Endicott L, 2-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Salve Regina W, 4-3
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Endicott W, 3-2
Game 2 - CCC Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
at U. of New England L, 7-0
Game 3 - CCC Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2016 Field Hockey Standings

School Conf Overall
U. of New England 12-0 20-4
Endicott 9-3 11-9
Western New Eng. 8-4 10-10
Salve Regina 5-7 9-10
Gordon 5-7 8-11
Roger Williams 3-9 4-15
Nichols 0-12 2-17