Events
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 02
Final - OT
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 4-1
Changed from original start time of 5 PM
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final - OT
vs. Smith W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 5-3
Wed Oct 16
Final - OT
vs. Gordon L, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center