Events
Fri Sep 22
5:00 PM
U. of New England
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Smith
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Nichols
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Endicott W, 3-2
Game 2 - CCC Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
at U. of New England L, 7-0
Game 3 - CCC Championship
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Wheelock W, 7-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Springfield L, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Clark University W, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Salve Regina L, 4-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Nichols W, 4-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center