2016- 17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 1-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 40.7
3PT % 32.2
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 15.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Springfield
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University)
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Herb Kenny Tournament sponsored by Radisson Hotel Cromwell
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Boston U.
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Clark University
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Nichols *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Wentworth *
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
Elms
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Curry *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Endicott *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event