2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 41.4
3PT % 35.6
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 13.0
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 88-70
Springfield
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-60
MCLA
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) Ken Wright Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 73-61
Amherst
Ken Wright Invitational Championship Game
A
Sun Nov 26
at
1:00 PM
Becker
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College
H
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
* Conference