2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Mon Nov 12
at
7:30 PM
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
Thomas (ME)
@ Wesleyan University Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wesleyan University Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
2:00 PM
Hartford
A
Mon Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
Dean College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:30 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
Trinity College Tournament
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Curry *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference