2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 29
at
Massachusetts #
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Springfield
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Becker
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
MCLA
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Pine Manor/Medgar Evers
TBA
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Westfield St.
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
FDU-Florham
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
NYU/Wells College
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Roger Williams *
3:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Salve Regina *
7:30 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Gordon *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Nichols *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
U. of New England *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Curry *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Endicott *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Roger Williams *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Salve Regina *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Gordon *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Nichols *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
U. of New England *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Wentworth *
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference