Events
Sun Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
@ Trinity Holiday Invitational
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Trinity/FDU-Florham
Trinity Holiday Invitational
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Endicott
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Nichols
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Dean College L, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
Roger Williams L, 87-85
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth L, 89-81
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Gordon L, 99-70
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Westfield St. L, 83-68
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Wentworth 1-2 2-7
Gordon 3-0 10-1
Western New Eng. 0-3 2-7
U. of New England 1-1 2-8
Endicott 1-1 6-3
Nichols 3-0 9-0
Roger Williams 3-0 5-6
Curry 0-3 0-10
Salve Regina 0-2 4-6
Full Leaders