Events
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Suffolk
Tue Jan 07
TBA
at Gordon
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 24
Final - OT
vs. New York U. L, 86-82
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 104-86
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 93-79
Wed Dec 04
Final - OT
vs. Salve Regina W, 85-76
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Endicott L, 87-78
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2019-20 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Western New Eng. 2-1 6-5
Curry 0-2 3-5
Nichols 2-0 7-1
Roger Williams 1-2 7-3
U. of New England 1-2 6-4
Endicott 3-0 7-3
Gordon 1-1 5-3
Salve Regina 0-3 2-7
Wentworth 2-1 7-3
Full Leaders