2016-17 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-16-2
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-12-1
Pct. .306
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7-2
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Goals 60
Assists 99
Goals/ game 2.31
Shots/ game 27.8
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Westfield St.
H
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
U. of New England *
H
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Suffolk *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Curry *
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Nichols *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth *
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton
Rutland Herald Invitational
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tufts
@ Rutland, Vt. Rutland Herald Invitational
N
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Becker *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Endicott *
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Assumption
H
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Worcester St.
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Framingham St.
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Fredonia
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
U. of New England *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Suffolk *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Curry *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Becker *
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wentworth *
From 2/9
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
Endicott %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season