2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 225
Assists 146
Goals/ game 11.25
Shots/ game 35.0
Shot % 32.2
February
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 13-10
Keene St.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Lasell
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 19-10
Amherst
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Nazareth
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 14-13
Bates
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Clark University
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-5
St. Lawrence
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-7
Springfield
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Curry *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 12-9
U. of New England *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Wentworth *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Endicott *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Nichols *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-8
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Williams
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 14-8
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Gordon *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Salve Regina %
Game 3 - CCC Semifinals
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Endicott %
Game 5 - CCC Championship
H
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 15-7
York (Pa.) %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season