2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 165
Assists 112
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 35.1
Shot % 31.3
February
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 13-10
Keene St.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Lasell
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 19-10
Amherst
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Nazareth
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 14-13
Bates
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Clark University
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-5
St. Lawrence
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-7
Springfield
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Curry *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 12-9
U. of New England *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Wentworth *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Endicott *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Nichols *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-8
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Williams
H
Sat Apr 21
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Gordon *
H
* Conference