2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 270
Assists 177
Goals/ game 13.50
Shots/ game 42.35
Shot % 31.9
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 17-10
Clark University
Note Time Change
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Keene St.
Rescheduled From February 26
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Amherst
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 20-8
Bates
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Nazareth
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 16-7
St. Lawrence
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-8
Wentworth *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-10
U. of New England *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 20-8
Nichols *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-9
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 14-10
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 19-7
Williams
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Colorado Col.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 25-14
Curry %
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Endicott %
H
Wed May 08
at
Final
L, 11-8
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
A
* Conference
% Post season