2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Goals 74
Assists 49
Goals/ game 12.33
Shots/ game 40.83
Shot % 30.2
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 17-10
Clark University
Note Time Change
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Keene St.
Rescheduled From February 26
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Amherst
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 20-8
Bates
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Nazareth
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 16-7
St. Lawrence
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
Williams
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Colorado Col.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
* Conference