Golden Bear Events

Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Brunswick School (Greenwich, Conn.)
Tue Mar 07
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Mar 11
4:00 PM
at Cortland St.
Mon Mar 13
TBA
vs. Nazareth
@ Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM
vs. Ithaca
@ Tampa Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Springfield
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Tufts
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM
U. of New England
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Curry
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
Endicott
Tue Apr 11
7:00 PM
at Nichols
Wed Apr 19
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Western New England to Host Day at the Den on Friday August 5 The Western New England University men's lacrosse program will be hosting the 'Day at the Den' prospect camp on Friday, August 5.

Golden Bear Video Center