2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-7-1
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.30
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.09
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
MCLA
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
Rescheduled from Wednesday, September 6
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Elms
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bard
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Keene St.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Endicott *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark University
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wentworth *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield
@ Lusitano Stadium (Ludlow, Mass.)
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Curry *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gordon *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams %
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Gordon %
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season