Events
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM
MCLA
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Elms
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Sep 16
2:30 PM
at U. of New England
Tue Sep 19
4:30 PM
Bard
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 18
Final
Curry W, 3-1
Sun Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Salve Regina W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Nichols W, 2-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Roger Williams W, 3-1
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 02
Final - PK Away
at Endicott T, 2-2
Game 5 - CCC Semifinals (pen. 5-3 WNE)
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Wentworth W, 4-1
Game 7 - CCC Championship
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT
vs. Brandeis L, 2-1
@ Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament 1st Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center