2017-18 Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
UMass Boston Men's Doubles Invitational
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championship
@ Middlebury College
N
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Norwich
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Elmhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brooklyn
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wentworth *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
MCLA
Berkshire West- Pittsfield, MA
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Roger Williams *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
Rescheduled from 4/4
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Endicott *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Roger Williams %
Match 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season