2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 5
Home 3-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-2
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Norwich
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wis.-Superior
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center (Orlando, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
@ Vistana (Orlando, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
North Central (Ill.)
@ USTA National Training Center (Orlando, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Training Center)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Roger Williams *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
at Regis College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina *
A
* Conference