2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-17
Pct. .553
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 6-8
Neutral 7-6
Games 38
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .232
On Base % .313
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 13
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Staten Island
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Postponed
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields / Field 3
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Albright
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Marian (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Allegheny
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wis.-Superior
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
New Paltz
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Calvin
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Farmingdale State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-2
Suffolk
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Suffolk
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-6
Wentworth *
Make-up From March 31
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
Wentworth *
Make-up From March 31
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Keene St.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 4-2
Keene St.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Roger Williams *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Endicott *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Endicott *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Salve Regina *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-4
Curry *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Nichols *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Nichols *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
U. of New England *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
U. of New England *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Springfield
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-4
Springfield
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Westfield St.
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Westfield St.
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Gordon *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Nichols %
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Gordon %
@ Biddeford, Maine
N
* Conference
% Post season