Golden Bear Events

Sat Mar 11
8:00 AM
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Florida Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fl.
Sat Mar 11
10:30 AM
vs. Keene St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 4)
Sun Mar 12
10:30 AM
vs. Fitchburg St.
@ Clearmont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
8:00 AM
vs. Oswego St.
@ Sleepy Hollow 5 - Leesburg, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
1:00 PM
vs. Norwich
@ Sleepy Hollow 5 - Leesburg, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
2:00 PM
vs. MCLA
@ Sleepy Hollow 1 - Leesburg, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
4:30 PM
vs. Lancaster Bible
@ Sleepy Hollow 1 - Leesburg, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
8:00 AM
vs. Gallaudet
@ Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. New York U.
@ Hancock Park 5 - Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Smith
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Smith
Fri Mar 24
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Fri Mar 24
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Apr 06
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Apr 06
5:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
U. of New England
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Apr 11
5:30 PM
at Springfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2016 CCC Softball Standings

School Conf Overall
Western New Eng. 15-3 23-18
Salve Regina 14-4 25-18
Endicott 14-4 22-16
U. of New England 13-5 25-15
Roger Williams 12-6 24-19
Eastern Nazarene 7-11 16-25
Nichols 6-12 14-21
Gordon 5-13 12-24-1
Curry 4-14 13-25
Wentworth 0-18 4-25
Full Leaders