2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 10-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 39.2
3PT % 34.7
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 14.9
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 83-75
Springfield
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Emerson
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 68-49
Staten Island
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 64-39
Worcester St.
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 57-52
Salve Regina *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 88-64
Gordon *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Nichols *
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final - OT
W, 97-93
Westfield St.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 74-40
Elms
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
W, 78-55
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 83-45
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 73-47
Endicott *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 57-47
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 61-54
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 78-40
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 88-55
Gordon *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 81-62
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 71-55
Nichols *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Wentworth *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 73-66
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 57-43
Curry *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 51-46
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 71-60
Endicott *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 57-39
Curry %
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 44-43
Roger Williams %
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 76-62
U. of New England %
Game 7 - CCC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season