2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 5
Home 7-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 63.2
FG % 38.8
3PT % 30.7
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 12.8
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 71-31
Springfield
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 53-47
MCLA
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Worcester St.
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 64-63
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 67-65
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 75-72
Emerson
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 70-40
Messiah
@ Land of Magic Classic (Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-89
Framingham St.
@ Land of Magic Classic (Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.)
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 64-53
Nichols *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-65
Endicott *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 51-40
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 70-62
U. of New England *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-57
Wentworth *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-63
Gordon *
Rescheduled from 1/4
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
* Conference