2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Suffolk
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
@ Neumann University Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Neumann University Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
5:30 PM
Gordon *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
MCLA
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Curry *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference