Events
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
MCLA
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
Worcester St.
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 14
Final
Roger Williams W, 51-46
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Endicott L, 71-60
Tue Feb 21
Final
Curry W, 57-39
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Roger Williams W, 44-43
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
at U. of New England L, 76-62
Game 7 - CCC Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2016-17 Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
U. of New England 16-2 23-6
Roger Williams 15-3 19-8
Western New Eng. 13-5 19-9
Endicott 12-6 13-13
Eastern Nazarene 10-8 18-9
Curry 8-10 10-16
Salve Regina 8-10 10-16
Gordon 5-13 7-19
Nichols 2-16 2-23
Wentworth 1-17 3-22
Full Leaders