Events
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Gordon
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
at WPI
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 45-43
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 68-54
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 60-49
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 80-67
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Endicott L, 56-47
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2019-20 CCC Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
U. of New England 3-0 7-2
Gordon 1-0 5-3
Nichols 1-0 3-5
Western New Eng. 2-1 7-2
Roger Williams 2-1 5-5
Endicott 1-1 3-4
Curry 0-2 1-9
Salve Regina 0-2 0-8
Wentworth 0-3 4-5
Full Leaders