Events
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. Babson/Union
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Tue Nov 19
6:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Roger Williams W, 62-46
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 64-52
Thu Feb 21
Final
at U. of New England W, 67-59
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Endicott W, 69-55
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Tufts L, 70-44
NCAA Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018-19 CCC Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Endicott 13-3 18-9
U. of New England 12-4 15-12
Western New Eng. 11-5 20-9
Roger Williams 11-5 13-13
Curry 10-6 15-12
Salve Regina 6-10 10-16
Gordon 5-11 8-18
Nichols 2-14 4-21
Wentworth 2-14 4-21
Full Leaders