2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 182
Assists 101
Goals/ game 10.11
Shots/ game 24.9
Shot % 40.5
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 16-10
Springfield
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 13-8
Smith
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Westfield St.
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Castleton
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Rowan
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Nazareth
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Mount Holyoke
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 12-10
Gordon *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-7
Bridgewater St.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-13
U. of New England *
*Rescheduled from Saturday, April 1
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 11-7
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 19-9
Nichols *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-15
Western Conn. St.
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 20-6
Wentworth *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 13-6
U. of New England %
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season