2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Smith
H
Tue Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Castleton
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM
Worcester St.
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Calvin
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Curry *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Husson
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Gordon *
H
* Conference