2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 249
Assists 105
Goals/ game 13.11
Shots/ game 33.74
Shot % 38.8
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 19-3
Springfield
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 13-12
Smith
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 17-7
Westfield St.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Castleton
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Farmingdale State
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Calvin
@ Englewood, FL
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 21-10
Wentworth *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 18-15
U. of New England *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 19-8
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Mount Holyoke
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-8
Western Conn. St.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 16-6
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 24-4
Endicott *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 19-9
Elms
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 16-15
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 25-12
Curry %
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 19-3
Endicott %
A
* Conference
% Post season