2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-3
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-2
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 1.92
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hartwick
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Bangor, Maine (Husson) 12th Annual Husson Classic
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Bangor, Maine (Husson) 12th Annual Husson Classic
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England *
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Castleton
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gordon *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Smith
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Endicott *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Curry *
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth %
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season