2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.82
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Keene St.
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston
@ Bangor, Maine
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Endicott *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Elms
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Nichols *
Vendetti Field
A
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Smith
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Curry *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference