Events
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
at Curry
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Wentworth T, 0-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Dean College W, 4-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 2-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018 Women's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Endicott 6-1-1 9-4-5
U. of New England 5-2-1 10-8-2
Western New Eng. 4-1-3 8-8-5
Gordon 5-2-1 11-7-1
Roger Williams 4-3-1 7-10-2
Salve Regina 4-4 7-8
Wentworth 2-5-1 7-10-2
Curry 1-5-2 8-9-2
Nichols 0-8 4-12-1