2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Gordon *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Johnson St.
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Endicott *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
Salve Regina *
@International Tennis Hall of Fame
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wentworth *
From 9/19; at Regis College
A
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Roger Williams %
Match 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
March
Tue Mar 20
at
Cancelled
St. Petersburg College
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Elmhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season