Events
Sun Sep 01
11:00 AM
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Sage
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Wentworth
at Regis College
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 9-0
Rescheduled from Wednesday, September 26
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Nichols L, 8-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Gordon L, 8-1
*Rescheduled from 10/2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gordon L, 5-0
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Tampa, Fla. (University of Tampa)
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018-19 Women's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 16-2
Endicott 6-1 13-7
Gordon 5-2 12-5
Salve Regina 4-3 5-7
Roger Williams 3-4 7-8
Western New Eng. 2-5 2-9
Wentworth 1-6 1-15
Curry 0-7 0-20