Events
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Wentworth
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Nichols
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Hamline L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 7-2
Centre Court
Wed Sep 05
Postponed
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Thu Sep 13
Final
Roger Williams L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 9/12 postponement
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Endicott L, 9-0
Senior Day
Thu Sep 20
Postponed
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Curry W, 9-0
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018-19 Women's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Endicott 3-0 6-0
Roger Williams 2-0 4-1
Nichols 1-0 5-0
Gordon 1-1 2-2
Salve Regina 1-2 2-2
Western New Eng. 1-2 1-3
Curry 0-2 0-5
Wentworth 0-2 0-6