2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-3
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.26
Hitting % .154
Assists per set 10.39
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 2.39
Digs per set 17.44
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
WPI
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Mount Holyoke
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Anna Maria
Western New England Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Emerson
Western New England Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Elms
Western New England Invitational
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Amherst
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Framingham St.
@ Colby-Sawyer
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Curry *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Smith
@ Eastern Connecticut
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ at Wheaton College
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Endicott *
Dig Pink Rally
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Keene St.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Gordon *
Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Gordon %
Match 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
U. of New England %
CCC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Endicott %
Match 7 - CCC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event