Events
Fri Sep 01
7:30 PM
at UC Santa Cruz
Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Fri Sep 01
10:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Sat Sep 02
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Sat Sep 02
7:30 PM
vs. Mills
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Fri Sep 08
5:00 PM
vs. Amherst
@ Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
9:00 AM
vs. Gallaudet
@ Smith College Invitational
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 22
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Wentworth W, 3-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
at Keene St. W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Gordon W, 3-2
Senior Day
Tue Nov 01
Final
Gordon W, 3-0
Match 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 03
Final
U. of New England W, 3-0
CCC Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Match 7 - CCC Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2016 Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Endicott 9-0 22-12
Roger Williams 8-1 19-8
Western New Eng. 7-2 21-10
Wentworth 5-4 23-6
Salve Regina 5-4 17-11
Gordon 5-4 13-15
U. of New England 3-6 14-13
Curry 2-7 10-14
Eastern Nazarene 1-8 6-17
Nichols 0-9 5-19

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Full Leaders