Events
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Wentworth
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Westfield St.
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 3-1
@ Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 3-1
@ Smith College Invitational
Thu Sep 14
Final
at WPI L, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Framingham St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-0
@ Framingham State
Tue Sep 19
Final
Elms W, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2017 Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Roger Williams 1-0 7-4
Gordon 1-0 7-5
Wentworth 0-0 11-0
Endicott 0-0 6-5
Eastern Nazarene 0-0 6-6
Salve Regina 0-0 5-5
Western New Eng. 0-0 6-6
Nichols 0-0 2-8
Curry 0-1 4-6
U. of New England 0-1 2-9

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Full Leaders