Events
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Curry W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Dudley, Mass.
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018 Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Wentworth 7-1 25-5
Endicott 7-1 18-11
Salve Regina 6-2 21-9
Roger Williams 6-2 17-13
Gordon 4-4 16-13
Western New Eng. 3-5 9-20
U. of New England 2-6 10-18
Curry 1-7 8-17
Nichols 0-8 5-22

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Full Leaders